BEHEERLIGGAAM 2021-2024

NAAM EN VAN E-POS PORTFOLIO
Renier van der Merwe renier@ecowiseplumbing.co.za Voorsitter
Johan van Deventer

 

johanvd@labournet.com  Ondervoorsitter
Dissiplinêre Voorsitter
Willem Booysen whbooysen@gmail.com Finansiële Voorsitter
Marianet Breytenbach marianet.breytenbach@aon.co.za Bemarking en Projekte
Theresa van Tonder tvantonder@beekman.co.za Bemarking en Projekte
Frikkie Nel frikkie.nel21@gmail.com Tegnologie
Bruce Scheffermann bigbruce@mweb.co.za Buitemuurs en Dissiplinêr
Nico Erasmus nico@abacus-automation.co.za Dissiplinêr
Antoon Roodt antoon@statioprop.co.za Terrein en Veiligheid
Misha Martin skoolhoof@gelofte.co.za Skoolhoof
Renée Gravett gsadjunk2@gelofte.co.za Adjunkhoof
Charmain Hefer charmain.hefer@gmail.com Opvoeder
Hendrik Janse van Rensburg hvanrensburg@gelofte.co.za Opvoeder
Julian Ferreira julianferreira0701@gmail.com Opvoeder
Daleen Coetzee coetzee.daleen1@gmail.com Nie-opvoeder personeel
BL-Sekretaresse