Hoof

Strydom Daniël Jacobus gelofte@gelofte.co.za
 

Ouers

1. Martin S Sean Greogory sean@theoldstonehouse.co.za
2. Britz A Andries Rudolf arbritz@mtnloaded.co.za
3. Swarts MA Magdalena Aletta adelle.swarts@gmail.com
4. Grundling P Pieter pgrundling@gmail.com
5. Murray S Shaun smurray2508@gmail.com
6. Marais WA Willem Adriaan willie.marais@bigenafrica.com
7. Moffat RA Robert Albert robert.moffat@bigenafrica.com
8. Du Plessis T Gertruida Marcelle tertia.dp@lantic.net
9. Botha L Leonie Botha leonie@mandatemm.com

Personeel

1. Hefer C Charmain charmain.hefer@gmail.com
2. Gordon SWW Schalk Willem Wentzel schalkgordon@gmail.com
3. Havemann R Riette gsjp@gelofte.co.za
Members of staff
1. Coetzee D Johanna Magdalena gsfinance2@gelofte.co.za

Leerders

1. Luan Martin
2.Olga Hougaard
3.Wendy van Wyk